Ventrilo
Follow via Facebook Follow via Twitter Follow via YouTube Follow via RSS Steam Group

Think you have what it takes?

LD50 is currently seeking committed, skilled and experienced players for WildStar.

LD50 is comprised of hardcore raiders and PvPer's who enjoy competing at a worldwide level on a casual schedule. Our members are passionate about their classes and roles. They are constantly looking for ways to improve, take constructive criticism objectively and always consider the guild's priorities over their own personal glory. They are prepared to adapt to random situations they may encounter and have no issues with being aware of their surroundings. If you think you have the talent and attitude to belong and contribute to a stable top tier guild, we would love to see an application from you.

Recruiting

Raiding Branch
Invitation only
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
PvP Branch
Invitation only
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

>>> Always recruiting outstanding players of any class/role. <<<

Requirements

General

  • A stable, high speed internet connection
  • Mumble and a clear microphone
  • An appropriate standard of spoken English—we are very international, but communicate in English as the guild language
  • The ability to work as a member of a team
  • Moderately thick skin and a well-developed sense of humor

Raiding Branch

  • Level 50
  • Genesis Key with Genetic Archives unlocked.
  • Ability to make our raid times
    This is currently starting at 8PM Eastern / 5PM Pacific / 01:00 UTC and running for four hours.
    Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday during progression.

PvP Branch

  • Must be a Bad Ass.
    (We accept Bad Ass certifications from most major agencies.)



Process

If you are interested in joining LD50 do the following and we will get back to you as quickly as possible.

If you have any more questions feel free to contact Ratio, Maginot or Porowns for more information on PvE. Contact Utopi or Sanaki for more information on PvP.

19 Guests, 0 Users